Where to Buy

Distributors
Large Enterprise Business Partners
Large Format Retailers
Value Added Resellers
Retailers

Country Company Name Phone Number Email
Bahrain Intellex Info Tech +973 39799935 tahir@intellex-it.com
Egypt Compu Science +20 12 2232335 eng_abdalla@compuscince.com.eg
Egypt Quality +20 11 5555001 magdy@qualityeg.com
Egypt Quality +20 11 5555001 magdy@qualityeg.com
Jordan Acme Ware  +962 777260260 acmeware@nets.com.jo
Jordan AL Dara For Computers  +962 796707060 jamal@darajo.com
Jordan Carrefour +962 79 6022011 aaltrk@mafcarrefour.com
Jordan Compu Jordan +962 796991835 a.nofal@pcjordan.com
Jordan Ecompute +962 795975970 fadi.m@ecompute.net
Jordan Fun Directory +962 79 9082199 pripherals@fun-directory.com
Jordan GCE +962 776704311 ahmad@gce-jo.com
Jordan Leaders +962 77 5799251 hassan.kassab@leaders.com.jo
Jordan MISD +962 799222254 ziad.rida@misd.com.jo
Jordan Nets Com +962 77 7260260 acmeware@nets.com.jo
Jordan Office Pro +962 79 5510377 sales@officepro.com.jo
Jordan PC Jordan +962 79 6991835 a.nofal@pcjordan.com
Jordan PC Makers  +962 777266221 munir@pc-makers.net
Jordan PC Zone +962 795663111 zater@pc-zone-jo.com
Jordan Rushrash Company  +962 799955503 ahmad@rushrash.com
KSA 3D Mobile Dimensions 966534500919 wesam@3dmobile.sa.com
KSA Al Gardenia Company Ltd. 966126590011 mahjoub@gardenia.sa
KSA Al HasoobTrading Est. 966114646242 sherif@alhasoob.com
KSA AL mazen Computer 966503013395 almazen_computer@hotmail.com
KSA Al Sahly  966505917009 saleh@infotech1.net
KSA Aspiring Technologies Co. Ltd 966556468806 asim@atclarabia.com
KSA Asr Turath 966555262958 belal@aseralturath.com
KSA Best 966569173390 aboshady@best.sa.com
KSA Business Solutions 966114654005 zaki@bsarabia.com
KSA Compu Key  966503645727 info@ncompukey.com
KSA Computech  966505621346 computec@dmp.net.sa
KSA Computer 3000 966504705553 murad@computer3000.com.sa
KSA Computron 966505772199 anwarmaamas@gmail.com
KSA Dar Al Bariz For Computer Services 966114779019 zia@dbisys.com
KSA Direct Way 966126633825 m.zakaraya@direct-way.net
KSA Diyam Computer 966502177726 shareef_diyam@hotmail.com
KSA Experts Time 966114160838 essam@expertstt.com
KSA Fan Al Turath Est. 966114633287 fou_13@hotmail.com
KSA Faster Technology 966138640302 gm@fastersa.com
KSA Hicom Computers 966138655234 louay@hicomdxb.com
KSA I.M. Computer Center 966508848307 imcomputercenter@yahoo.com
KSA Icc Sakaka 966541338085 pc_icc@hotmail.com
KSA Icon Electronics 966503880856 syedabdul123@gmail.com
KSA International Computer Cic 966509665962 cherif.alawamry@gmail.com
KSA Jupiter Computers Network 966535616667    riyaz@jupiter-sa.com
KSA Lenovo Saudi Arabia Mhamud@lenovo.com
KSA Lenovo Saudi Arabia bary@lenovo.com
KSA Light Star 966598712077 nga@ngmten.com
KSA Mag Systems 966114659298 unniknair@magsysksa.com
KSA Mass Computer 966126144637 masscomputer@gmail.com
KSA Modern Electronics Center  966505680416 yaser@meccomputer.com
KSA NET 2000 966508131336 info@net2000computers.net
KSA Network & Computer Engineer 966566783738 ncesm@hotmail.com
KSA NEXT 966500837734 talal@nextgtech.com
KSA Nukhba Inks  966546301458 nukhba_inks@yahoo.com
KSA PC Palace 966503012896 marwan@saytech.org
KSA PC Time Est.  966126532116 sales@pctime.com.sa
KSA PC Time Est.  966505580868 osama@pctime.com.sa
KSA RBM 966126511808 shakeel@rmbksa.com
KSA RBM 966506648967 shakeel@rmbksa.com
KSA Rokn AlOstath Computer 966507869200 moawia_i@hotmail.com
KSA Saeed Computers Est. 966133633858 hameed@scomsys.com
KSA Shadady Computers 920000564 abdulaziz@alshadady.com
KSA Sharakat Partnership Est. 966504494239 Maher@Shrakat.com
KSA Silicon Valley 966556555556 sales@sv-comp.com
KSA Smart Cadres 966548507141 eslam_areeg@yahoo.com
KSA Smart System Est. for Computer 966559206300 smart_maher@hotmail.com
KSA Specialized Computer Services 966114649949 omar@scssaudi.com
KSA Waseet Electronic 966138943774 hafeez@waseet.com.sa
KSA Zahid Electronic 966138644633 akram@alzahid.info
Lebanon Abed Tahan +961 1661000 sales@abed-tahan.com
Lebanon Abi Tayeh Electric +961 3670002 gabitayeh@hotmail.com
Lebanon ACAD +961 1511472 acad@acad.lb.com
Lebanon ACT +961 3225630 gkhazen@gmail.com
Lebanon Agha Sarkissian +961 240000 jo.harb@aghasarkissian.com
Lebanon AS Company +961 3206407 Ramez_saade@ascompany-lb.com
Lebanon CCT +961 3807808 josefcct@cyberia.net.lb
Lebanon Compulife +961 1554774 compulifeleb@yahoo.com
Lebanon Compuworld +961 3313620 jack@diamond-lb.com
Lebanon Domtech +961 4401301 rabih@domtech.com.lb
Lebanon El Haceb +961 3215295 ibrahim@haceb.com.lb
Lebanon GCS Computers +961 3642627 gcscompupro@gmail.com
Lebanon Hokayem +961 3462442 elie.b@khouryhome.com
Lebanon Infinite Solution +961 3814142 ghadar-h@hotmail.com
Lebanon Lteif Electronic +961 3301734  
Lebanon Microcity +961 1746671 sales@microcityweb.com
Lebanon Microfolie +961 9225161 info@microfolie.com
Lebanon Microtech Store +961 3638450 info@microtechstore.com
Lebanon Multimedia Megastore +961 1900400 info@m2.com.lb
Lebanon Multitech +961 4910268 abdo@znood.com
Lebanon New Vision Computer +961 3363367 newv.2006@hotmail.com
Lebanon Owaini Computer +961 1633161 owaini@cyberia.net.lb
Lebanon Teledata +961 1872410 teledata@inco.com.lb
Libya Gold Adler   london105@hotmail.com
Morocco Bestmark +21 25 22276394 infos@bestmark.ma
Morocco BIS +21 25 37683893  
Morocco Microchoix +21 25 37694296 fouad_microchoix@hotmail.com
Morocco STE Tangeroise de Maintenance +21 26 61205826 tmoudni@stm.ma
Qatar Computer Garden +974 77404900 compgarden@hotmail.com
Qatar Computer World +974 33329202 computerw.wllqatar@gmail.com
Qatar I Planet Computer +974 55323443 iplanetcomputers@qatar.net.qa
South Africa C N A +27 83 3265036 Rjohnson@edcon.co.za
South Africa Computer Mania +27 21 5553024 charl@computermania.co.za
South Africa Direct Deals +27 31 7022101 chantelle@zones.co.za
South Africa JD Group +27 83 2853817 jeanz@jdg.co.za
South Africa L&R +27 21 9145010 asmina2102@gmail.com
South Africa PC Zone +27 11 6566108 dianeb@directdeals.co.za
South Africa Matrix Warehouse Computers 011-869-2613/4 sales@matrixwarehouse.co.za
UAE Accent Office Suplies +971 4 3930963 bharat@aos-dubai.com
UAE Achiever Computers LLC +971 55 8873752 dee@acl.ae
UAE Advance Business Computers (L.L.C) +971 55 755800 deepak@abcllc.me
UAE Al Suwaidi Computer Co LLC +971 50 7548507  
UAE Arcad Computers +971 50 7371926 arcadcom@emirates.net.ae
UAE Cal Micro Computer (LLC) +971 50 7407816 calmicro@eim.ae
UAE Carapelli Computers +971 50 6956240 Deepak@carapelli.net
UAE Computer Care (L.L.C) +971 55 4706544 harish@computercaredubai.ae
UAE Computer Depot +971 4 355 1515 gaurav@computerdepotdirect.com
UAE Computeronic Trading (L.L.C) +971 50 6250693 ashokcom@emirates.net.ae
UAE Future Generation Computer +971 50 4537917 technet@emirates.net.ae
UAE Hareb Import & Export +971 50 6348495 sajan@computracs.com
UAE Lucky Star Computers +971 50 6515971 shankari@emirates.net.ae
UAE Promise Computer Technology +971 50 6751758 prajeesh@promisegulf.com
UAE Qline Electrocics LLC +971 55 4558843 qldubai@emirates.net.ae
UAE Super Speed Computers +971 50 4914081 speedgrp@eim.ae
Yemen Almazen Computer Accessories + 967 1 474080
+ 967 1 465049
almazen@yemen.net.ye
info@almazenye.com