Where to Buy


Distributors
Large Enterprise Business Partners
Large Format Retailers
Value Added Resellers
Retailers

Country Company Name Phone Number Email
Egypt Active International Information Technology +20 123415447 wafaa.zaki@activeiit.com 
Egypt Arab Computers +203-545 3322 info@arab-computers.com
Egypt BestFit Solutions +20 123115441 bestfit@idsc.net.eg
Egypt Click ITS +20 103156323 mahmoud.rostom@click-group.com
Egypt Global Integrated Solutions +20 122252130 Ahmed@national-tech.net
Egypt Gulf Trading +20 122135398 Purchashing@GTgrb.net
Egypt InterAct +20 123122103 Moheb@interact.com.eg
Egypt Mest +20 101407724 tihab@mest-egypt.com
Egypt NEC +20 122337658 alaabin@nec-eg.com
Egypt New PC Planet +20 123101710 ehab@PCPLANET.COM.EG
Egypt United Systems +20 122185295 Ihab@unitedsystems.com
Iraq Al Farha Computer +964 7901361563 alfarah@alfarah.org
Iraq Masa Iraq +964 508739505 info@masairaw.com
Jordan Al hawwari For Computer  +962 796133022 jamal@darajo.com
Jordan AL Dara For Computers  +962 796707060  
Jordan City Center +962 796600603 citycntr@hotmail.com
Jordan Rush Rash +962 799955503 rushrash@hotmail.com
Jordan Pc Makers +962 777266221 munir@pc-makers.net
Jordan Stallions Est +962 795481100 yaser@stallionsest.com
Jordan Matrix +962 796462000 gm@matrix-me.com
Jordan Midtek +962 795625969 midteks@go.com.jo
Jordan ACT +962 788268641 act-amjed@hotmail.com
Jordan TDA +962 796922392 o.jawhari@tdajordan.com
KSA Adventecs +966 252 9890711 Husam@adventecs.com    
KSA Al Erad Computer +966 252 43347295 sharaf@alerad.com
KSA Al Nahil Computer Co. Ltd +966 252 3449463 alaa@nahil.com.sa 
KSA Apex System & Solution Co. +966 252 5258813 shuaib@apexsyssol.com
KSA Arabic  I.T  Solutions +966 252 1821697 aslam@arabictsol.com
KSA Bora Tech +966 252 4326703 sales@boratech.net
KSA Canar Office Systems +966 252 2951742 naresh.shetty@canar.com.sa
KSA Computer House +966 252 760333 saad@computerhouseksa.com
KSA Khalid Al Unaizi Trading Est. +966 252 5141173 siraj@bsarabia.com
KSA Knowled Arabia Trading Est +966 252 42084428 ashaheen@knowarabia.com
KSA Mohammed A.K. Giraud Trading Est. +966 252 3231256 raghu@magsysksa.com
KSA Mohammed Ayman Rafiq Al Nouri Trading Est. +966 252 5580868 osama@pctime.com.sa
KSA Multisource Supply Link +966 252 3222904 sbajaber@msi.com.sa
KSA Najia Abdullatif Jameel Co for Information Technology +966 252 3654115 rayees@najtech.com
KSA Netlink Systems +966 252 6458357 mfathy@nsgsa.com
KSA Riyadh Business Machine  +966 252 6648967 shakeel@rmbksa.com
KSA Roiya Computer +966 252 5207734 tariq@roiya.net
KSA Specialized Computer Services +966 252 5829232 omar996@yahoo.com
KSA Suliman Ibrahim Al Luhaidan Trading Est. +966 252 4456852 sherif@alhasoob.com
KSA Systems Marketing +966 252 4447629 anees@sysnet.com.sa
KSA Tawla Computer +966 252 68353187 hsbiti@yahoo.com
KSA Waseet Electronics Est. +966 252 68286962 hafeez@waseet.com.sa
Kuwait Al Ansari Technology Solutions +965 2263 0226 sales@atskw.com
Kuwait Golden Advance Technology Co.  +965 252 99817494 singh.inderdeep@hotmail.com
Kuwait Grand International Co. +965 2483 3012 sales@gickuwait.com
Kuwait United Business Group  +965 252 97954795 Aravind <aravind@ubgkw.com> 
Lebanon Best Buy +961 7729984 hakam@bbe-online.net
Lebanon Compuhouse +961 3281830 info@compu-house.net
Lebanon EDM +961 1700332 info@edn.com.lb
Lebanon Kabass Computer +961 6426911 Mounirk@kabasscomputer.com
Lebanon MEIT +961 4406506 fadi.dib@meit.biz
Lebanon Sami Kotob +961 7723021  
Lebanon SYSCO Computer +961 3422523 purchasing@syscocomputer.com
Lebanon Ultra Technologies +961 3786252 georges.elia@ultratechnologyleb.com
Morocco Aganet Info  +212 661385243 directeur@aganetinfo.com
Morocco American Express Electronics +212 661268028 redaelofir@aee.ma
Morocco At Com +212 522254955 tarzouti.atcom@gmail.com
Morocco Aviacom +212 647004747 a.benjelloun@aviacom.co.ma
Morocco Canal Informatique +212 522665501 canalinformatique@menara.ma
Morocco CBI +212 661151951 Belhaja@cbi.ma
Morocco Compucom +212 661131710 abennani@compucom.co.ma
Morocco ECS Informatique +212 656699331 ecs@ecs.net.ma
Morocco ETS Perez Jacques +212 661571431 etsperezjacques@wanadoo.net.ma
Morocco First Informatique/Casa   m.wahbi@firstinformatique.ma
Morocco Forum International Computer +212 661393841 makboul@forumin.co.ma 
Morocco Guermai Informatique +212 524448124 guermai@iam.net.ma
Morocco IDP +212 522200083 idp@idp.co.ma
Morocco Info Market  +212 535511181 imarket@menara.ma
Morocco Info Max  +212 535521418 infomax@menara.ma
Morocco Infodis +212 537776085 infodisrabat@menara.ma
Morocco Intelcom +212 537687954 contact@intelcom.co.ma
Morocco International Informatique +212 522231723 in-info@in-info.ma
Morocco Manibel +212 523422156 manibelprint@hotmail.com
Morocco Micmainte +212 537702414 micmainteb@menara.ma
Morocco Micro House +212 522407696 m.waamou@microhouse.ma
Morocco Micro Services +212 537779258 mic.ser@menara.ma
Morocco Micro Univers +212 537775389 info@micro-univers.com
Morocco Micronics +212 522941701 micronics@menara.ma
Morocco Naseti +212 537772208 naseti@iam.net.ma
Morocco Next Agadir +212 528835050 jmagnen@nextagadir.com
Morocco PC Dor +212 663708824 hamdi@pcdor.ma
Morocco PC Memoria +212 661373316 abd.mekkaoui@gmail.com
Morocco PC Way +212 522507097 pcway@caramail.com
Morocco PC-Halle +212 539373839  pchalle.comm@menara.ma
Morocco Plaine Du Souss Bureau  +212 548228470 plas@menara.ma
Morocco Professionnel Computer +212 522361537 pc-omputer@menara.ma
Morocco Reper +212 5037693500 reper@reper.net
Morocco Sigmatel +212 522974749 sigmatel@sigmatel.net.ma
Morocco Sté BC2I +212 661107028 bc2i@menara.ma
Morocco Sunny Bureau +212 539999832 marketing@legroupesunny.com
Morocco Synergix +212 522259248 synergiemicro@yahoo.fr
Morocco Sysconet +212 661441173 said@sysconet.ma
Morocco Todo Services +212 537777980 todoservices@todoservices.com
Morocco Univers Logiciels +212 522308224 univerlogiciel@menara.ma
Morocco Xmedia Informatique +212 537737491 xmedia@iam.net.ma
Oman Abdul Rehman Bin Adam Trading +968 92112140 ahadnazir@hotmail.com
Oman Al Dastoor Contg & LLC +968 99429724 muhassin@dastoor.com/shaji@dastoor.com
Oman Al Nahla Solutions +968 99127232 muzammil@alnahlatech.com
Oman Arabian Coast International L.L.C +968 99896998 arabcomr@omantel.net.om
Oman Arabian Computer Co LLC +968 99896998 arabcom@omantel.net.om
Oman Arms Computers +968 99727419 zaheer@armscomputers.com
Oman Computer Zone +968 99457523 rajbalan@computerzoneoman.com
Oman Eztech LLC +968 92807200 lenin.john@eztechllc.com
Oman GBM Oman +968 2455 9839 rao@gbms.ae
Oman Information Center +968 99420402 infocent@omantel.net.om
Oman Intisar Corporation +968 99429005 Intisar@omantel.net.om
Oman MHD LLC +968 95345406 manmohanrehsi@mhd.co.om
Oman National Afnan +968 97070909 ali@alafnan.net
Oman Rahat Computers +968 99437237 rahat@omantel.net.om
Oman Vision IT +968 92874334 ashfaq@visioninnovativetech.com
Pakistan Network Zone +92 321 8293408 akhlaq@silicon.net.pk
Pakistan PC House +92 300 5178363 pchousepk@gmail.com
Pakistan Syed Business Solutions +92 300 2281375 ayaz@sbsol.com
Palestine Jerusalem Technology +970 2 298 8181 info@jtech.ps
Qatar Al Abbas +974 4553155 anand.jayapaul@alabbas.com
Qatar Al Ahlia Computers +974 4621610 ahlia@qatar.net.com
Qatar Al Masa +974 55832438 abdullah_aldura@hotmail.com
Qatar Aljabour Business Systems +974 55863140 abs@qatar.net.qa
Qatar Family Computer +974 55492851  
Qatar GBM Services/Qatar +974 55890136 siju@gbms.ae
Qatar Itqan +974 55558942 mazenjouhar@yahoo.com
Qatar Java Computer +974 55543462 manager@javacomtech.com
Qatar NCS +974 55296502 karim.soleman@ncs-me.com
Qatar Plusone Solution +974 55399010 plusonesolution@gmail.com
Qatar Qatar Computer Advanced Technology   saade@qcatqatar.com
Qatar Q-Nasa Trading +974 33605604 wael.elshamy@q-nasa.com
Qatar Starlink Qatar   mab@starlinkqatar.com
Qatar Trelco Technical Services +974 55821566 skumar@trelcolimited.com
Qatar Windows Stationery +974 55592767 shameer@vortexinternationalco.com
South Africa Advancenet (Pty) Ltd +27 11 3679000 peterh@advancenet.co.za
South Africa Aptronics (Pty) Ltd +27 82 3732399 nick@aptronics.co.za
South Africa Azzora +27 21 5561800  sally@azorratechnologies.co.za 
South Africa Bethesda Computers (Pty) Ltd +27 12 3481116 mandy@bethesda.co.za
South Africa Bromide Technologies +27 11 4178666 monicap@bromide.co.za
South Africa Business Connexion Pty Ltd - EC +27 82 4943410 davie.raath@bcx.c0.za
South Africa CHM Vuwani Computer Solutions +27 12 6789960 bongis@chmvuwani.co.za
South Africa Computer Electronics CC +27 31 5628826 compmail@iafrica.com
South Africa Comxpert International CC +27 72 3486175 info@comx.co.za
South Africa DG Store S A Pty Ltd +27 21 5095491 shaun@dgstores.co.za
South Africa Fig Technology Pty Ltd +27 11 8861000 jeremy@figtechnology.co.za
South Africa First Technology Pty Ltd +27 11 7904400 JamesW@firsttech.co.za
South Africa Get It (Pty) Ltd +27 12 3481080/1/2 johanj@get-infotech.com
South Africa Gijima Holdings (Pty) Ltd +27 12 6757029 Richard.Blewitt@gijima.com
South Africa Interg8t +27 11 5559300 bennie@integr8.co.za
South Africa Introstat (Pty) Ltd +27 11 7237547 wayneb@introstat.co.za
South Africa Johnbak Solutions CC +27 11 4532999 grant@storm.co.za
South Africa Micro-D (Pty) Ltd +27 11 8032111 graham@microd.co.za
South Africa Ntinga Technologies CC +27 21 5552618 grant@ntingatec.co.za
South Africa PC Zone +27 31 7022101 kendall@zones.co.za
South Africa Posh Technologies +27 72 6715392 seano@poshtech.co.za
South Africa Project Presentations CC +27 82 2112447 ken@ppit.co.za
South Africa TCM Small Systems Pty Ltd +27 11 8486000 etienne.smith@tcm.co.za
South Africa T-Systems - Transnet Outright Purchases +27 11 2547400  
South Africa UCS Solutions (Pty) Ltd +27 11 5189708 simon.bradshaw@ucs-solutions.co.za
South Africa V Cubed Technology Pty Ltd +27 11 5100120 rossb@velocitygroup.co.za
South Africa Vision It Computer Services CC +27 21 6744708 maylenes@visionit.co.za
South Africa CSS Tirisano Computer Systems +27 82 9249881 annaleenv@csstirisano.co.za
South Africa Datacentrix Pty Ltd +27 87 7415000 jhcoetzee@datacentrix.co.za
South Africa Dimension Data (Pty) Ltd +27 11 5750736 Vanessa.Howard@za.didata.com